EXCLUSIVE MIXES               SHOP               SUPER MARKET               CONTACT US


FABRIC: DJ Madd Promo Mix

Yesterday we heard that Fabric were no longer in administration, it would have been another blow to London's underground scene for them to go as well so big up to anyone involved. Anyway, this mix is in anticipation of DJ Madd's appearance in Room 3 on 9th July. Numbers crew take over the main room. I haven't listened to this yet but with a tracklist which boasts ample bassweight and forthcomings from the man himself, I'm pretty excited...

01. DJ Madd - Good Old Days [forthcoming Black Box]
02. DJ Madd - Funktion 1 [Lime Dubs]
03. DJ Madd - Dub Marine (Kryptic Minds remix)
04. DJ Madd - The Battle
05. DJ Madd - Not Afraid [Lime Dubs]
06. Seven - Wait [forthcoming Black Box]
07. Major Lazer - Hold The Line (DJ Madd refix)
08. Hatcha & Lost - Tattyland [Blackbox]
09. DJ Madd & Matt-U - Sound System [Tube10]
10. V.I.V.E.K. - Motherland [forthcoming Deep Medi]
11. DJ Madd - Flex'd (Ikonika Remix) [Boka]
12. DJ Madd - When I First Met You [forthcoming Subway]


Anonymous said...

"Wait" and "When I First Met You" smash it completely...

Anonymous said...

do ya self a favour and check out "im da best (trumpdisco remix - shuda k" absoulte dirt bomb!

Alex said...

Put some new stuff up!