EXCLUSIVE MIXES               SHOP               SUPER MARKET               CONTACT US



Nearly a year on and over 8500 downloads later we're proud to present the next in our own mix series - Hush The Fuck Up volume 5. As usual there's a mixed bag of different stuff that we've been feeling over the last few months, all blended together into 67 minutes of madness. Most of the tracks are available to buy so make sure you check out the artists and support them at Juno etc. We promise there won't be such a wait for the next one, in the meantime, get downloading and share it with your friends, put it on your iPod, burn it to CD, you know what to do...


01. Something New - Didz & Chico
02. Over the Top - Hypno
03. Lord Of Bashy (Doc Daneeka Remix) - Warrior One
04. Alize - Randomer & Adverse
05. Concrete - Akilles
06. Mantra - Phaeleh
07. Falling (Dark Sky Remix) - Ben Westbeech
08. Peru - DC Salas
09. Change (A Made Up Sound Remix) - Commix
10. The Light - I.D. ft Rider Shafique
11. I Want You - The Next
12. Landmines (Arkist Remix) - Cliffhanga
13. 4 The Love (Dark Sky Remix) - Lorcan Mak
14. Bass Comedown - DJ Madd
15. Nonchalant - Okota
16. Everyday Dreamer - Dom Hz
17. Lions & Pearls - Malilone
18. Brave (Dark Sky Remix) - Kelis
19. Humber - Ramadanman
20. Numbers (Matt U Remix) - DJ Madd
21. Soundclash (Warrior One Remix) - Rack N Ruin
22. Y U Mad Tho? - Unknown
23. The Look - Jacques Greene
24. 30003B - Wax
25. After The Night - Martin Kemp
26. Feel Music - Dexter Kane
27. Household Goods (Justin Martin Vocal) - T.E.E.D
28. Tell Me - Jacques Greene


artificermil said...

Very big mix boys. Been a long time coming but well worth the wait!

Anonymous said...

big mix!

Anonymous said...

Y U Mad Tho? - Unknown
where can i get this joint in wav/320?

femganger said...

Looking for Y U Mad Tho as well. Anyone know where I can buy this?

Deadbeat said...

Yo dudes - this mix isn't happening any more - Mediafire says file blocked for violation... what gives? Props on top blog btw.