EXCLUSIVE MIXES               SHOP               SUPER MARKET               CONTACT US



After three years of top quality disco fuelled output Graeme Clark (AKA The Revenge) has decided to say farewell to his label Instruments Of Rapture. The silver lining to this disappointing news is that we have one final 3xLP to look forward to, featuring tracks and remixes from label regulars as well as a couple of new faces. The LP is everything we have come to expect from IOR and is the perfect send off for the brief yet highly lauded series. The full track list and clips for the LP are below.

OOFT - "Make You Mine"
Craig Bratley - "Birdshell" (The Revenge bonus dub)
Gazeebo - "Last Night"
Deep Space Orchestra - "Mirage"
Tornado Wallace - "Rainbow Road" (Lewie's Bowser Castle remix)
6th Borough Project - "Home Alone"
Cronk Family Enterprises - "Put It On" (dub)
Daniel Solar - "Stingray"
Mirage (RIBN remix)

You'll be able to pick up the release now from Juno.

No comments: