EXCLUSIVE MIXES               SHOP               SUPER MARKET               CONTACT US



It’s now been two years of continuous monthly filth!!! Bass heavy beats and contagious party vibes are now things that we can never live without, and what a line up we have to celebrate it!!! This night is not to be missed - the atmosphere at 93 Feet East along with the Function One Soundsystem is amazing. I’ve picked a couple of tracks which might get you in the mood for what you’ll be hearing.
Firstly, Rogue Element, will be gracing the decks for his first Superfilth!!! performance with his world renowned skills for producing and DJing this set, which will be filled with dark and heavy beats, is gonna get that filthy floor shaking!

No You Girls (Rogue Element Remix) – Franz Ferdinand
Minimal (Rogue Element Remix) – Lady Waks & Hardy Hard
Breaking Point – Rogue Element

Secondly Alex Metric, this seasoned filth monkey is well known for his huge dance floor beats as well as his recent work producing Adam Freeland’s latest album and huge remixes for artists including Ladyhawke and Jape. He was recently labelled by the Guardian as the "Home Grown Justice" but Superfilth!!! like to think of him as their home grown Alex! Fresh stomping electronic crowd pleasers a plenty!

Under Control (Alex Metric Remix) – Adam Freeland
Caller – Alex Metric

Not only this, Dead Fish and Dirty Bird producer Solo will be headlining the Pink Bar giving off large jackin’ party vibes along with Chew The Fat resident Kid Blue. Both are making a name for themselves in 2009. Solo’s “Congoloid” is, at present, no. 1 in Claude VonStroke’s Beatport Chart!

Roll Off (Solo Remix) – Cornershop
No Turning Back (Mowgli & Solo Remix) – Elite Force
Atom Seed (Solo Remix) – Funkasaurus

Solo’s Midget Mix

01. Music For Ever (Solo Remix) - Malente
02. Boom Da (Tom Jam Remix) - Mixhell
03. Esperanto (Solo Remix) – Zombie Disco Squad
04. Restless (P. La Funk Remix) - Tim Weeks
05. Neph & Ton (Ji Fi Remix) - Kaiserdisco
06. Congoloid - Solo
07. Land of Spirits - Mastiksoul
08. 99% - Lukas Guerrero
09. Edding 850 - Format B
10. Afreaka - Solo
11. The Big Stef - Solo
12. Rock and Roll All Night - Kiss

Last but not least, a filthy floor melting birthday appearance from residents ARROW !!! and Oli D.A.B & Robin. These guys have made a huge impact over the last 2 years with ARROW !!! releasing tracks on labels including Exceptional, Toolroom and Future Perfect. Oli & Robin are also becoming well known as residents and guests at some of London’s top parties including Trouble Vision and Chew the Fat as well as stand in appearances as the Love Box Allstars! Together they are definitely at the heart of Superfilth’s success and will be proving their worth on this 2nd birthday session!

What Is Love? (ARROW !!! Remix) – Haddaway

All this free before 10pm and only £5 after with a filthy birthday 4am license!


No comments: