EXCLUSIVE MIXES               SHOP               SUPER MARKET               CONTACT US


Hxdb Presents Future of Bass Vol. 1

Sev Erickson, the Canadian producer known as HxdB (pronounced Hexi-decibel), has recently dropped a 19-track bass compilation through Gradient Audio featuring what he calls "fearless explorations of sub bass frequencies and futuristic soundscapes." The release includes the likes of DFRNT, Kid Smpl, Wachs Lyrical/Regent!, Mirror State, and Submerse, as well as HxdB himself, with the shared goal of "pushing the envelope of modern dance music, while captivating dance floors and imaginations alike."

Bass music fans will not want to miss this one. You can preview the teaser and track list below. Head on over to Gradient Audio's bandcamp site to preview full-length tracks and purchase a digital copy.

Future Of Bass Volume 1 Preview

1. Acre - Effected the Most
2. Hodge - Boy + Girl
3. Magnum - Schemes
4. HxdB - Mustard (Cure Rerub)
5. FBOM & Outlaw Producer - Compound VIP
6. Simon/off - Take Your Time
7. Cairo - They Met in Flushing
8. DFRNT - Tribal
9. Wachs Lyrical - Felt Smasher
10. Submerse & Resketch - Wafu Wafu
11. Sclist - V
12. Shureshotz - Redlight District
13. Mirror State - Bad Connections
14. Blind Prophet - Constants (Ft. Brea)
15. Artifact - Forgive Me
16. Cedaa - Hypnotiq (Juxta Remix)
17. Kid Smpl - Comfort
18. B1t Crunch3r vs Gravity - Malfunction (HxdB Remix)
19. Self Evident - Look in Your Eyes

No comments: