EXCLUSIVE MIXES               SHOP               SUPER MARKET               CONTACT US



Fans of Mirau Musik will already be familiar with the name Erdbeerschnitzel. His first release on the Hamburg based imprint featured 'To An End', a widely acclaimed favourite often sitting at the top of label charts alongside Tensnake's anthemic 'Something About You'. His latest release is another couple of fine tracks, 'Confused' and 'Through The Night'. Both are in the usual Erbeerschnitzel vein but the former is a much more downtempo, glitchy affair while 'Through The Night' could fit perfectly into a warm up/down set.

Through The Night - Erdbeerschnitzel [Mirau Musik]

His debut physical LP Tender Leaf, also out on Mirau, is on the horizon - due for release date some time in November. 'Tetra', a track taken from the album has been made available to download. Whet that appetite...

Tender Leaf LP - Erdbeerschnitzel [Mirau]

01. Hello
02. Let Go
03. Semantics
04. The Mattress Excursions (feat The Drifter)
05. Through The Night
06. Tetra [download]
07. Wait
08. Arbitrary Act
09. Ebdus Rude
10. Separate Spaces
11. Poem
12. Tender Leaf

Go check his digital back catalogue at Juno and keep your eye out for the LP in November. Also you can keep up to date on Facebook.

No comments: